Board of Directors

GVAC Board of Directors 2018

President: Justin Sarns
Vice President: Chris Carpenter
Treasurer: Kevin Hightower
Recording Secretary: John Yost
Corresponding Secretary: Eric Maxson
Sergeant at Arms: Randy Morris
Member at Large: Mike Monje
Member at Large: Ben Van Dinther
Member at Large: Jonathan Kamps
Member at Large: Rachel Roth
Member at Large: Jeremy DeRoos
Member at Large: Deb Hosteter
Member at Large: Brian Miller

Committee Chairpersons

Membership: Kevin Hightower
Auction Chair: John Yost
Swap Meet: Eric Maxson
Breeders Award Program: Kevin Hightower
Horticulturalist Awards Program: Brian Miller
C.A.R.E.S. Liason: John Yost & Kevin Hightower
Program Director: Chris Carpenter
Website Administrator & Newsletter Editor:  Shealyn Sarns
Raffle: Eric Maxson

Have a question? Contact any of the above board members or use our Contact Page.

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

January 8, 2017
March 5, 2017
May 13, 2017
July 8, 2017
September 2017

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

February 7, 2016